Administrative Staff

Administrative Office

BY MAIL
Continuum of Care, Inc.
109 Legion Avenue
New Haven, CT 06519

BY PHONE
203.562.2264
203.789.1335  general fax
203.401.2040  clinical fax

TO MAKE A REFERRAL
Mental Health Services (MHS):
Jillian Griffin, LCSW, LADC, Clinical Director of Acute & Crisis Recovery Services, 203.824.4428
jgriffin@continuumct.org

Dominique DeCilla, LCSW, Clinical Director of Residential Services, 203.562.2264 ext. 217
ddecilla@continuumct.org

Eric Vingo, MSW, CAC, Outreach & Admissions Coordinator, Crisis Recovery Services, 475.224.1864
evingo@continuumct.org

Developmental Disability Services (DDS):
Regina Bok, MS, Vice President of DDS
ext. 227
rbok@continuumct.org

ADMINISTRATION:
Debra J. Sticht, Executive Assistant/Project Coordinator
ext. 211
dsticht@continuumct.org

L'Tanya Antunes, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
ext. 100
ltanya@continuumct.org

QUALITY IMPROVEMENT
David Ostrom, LCSW, Vice President of Quality Improvement/Clients’ Rights & Corporate Compliance Officer, ext. 229
dostrom@continuumct.org

Dianna Gleason, MS, Quality Improvement Coordinator
ext. 216
dgleason@continuumct.org

Rosa Rossi Thomas, Quality Improvement & Training Coordinator, DDS, ext. 237
rrossithomas@continuumct.org

HUMAN RESOURCES/PAYROLL
Detrie Antunes, Vice President of Human Resources
ext. 129
dantunes@continuumct.org

Toni Carlton, HR Benefits Manager
ext. 127
tcarlton@continuumct.org

Marilyn LaLuzTaft, HR Lead Payroll Coordinator
ext. 126
mlaluztaft@continuumct.org

Tylise Bethea, HR MHS Benefits Coordinator
ext. 125
tbethea@continuumct.org

Margarita (Rita) Landelius, HR DDS Benefits Coordinator
ext. 124
mlandelius@continuumct.org

Nicky Santana, HR Payroll Coordinator
ext. 123
nsantana@continuumct.org

Fax: 203.777.9645

FINANCE
Angela Westwood, CFO, ext. 220
awestwood@continuumct.org

Sunhee Malinowski, Controller, ext. 138
smalinowski@continuumct.org

Cheryl Davis, Accounts Payable Manager, ext. 133
cdavis@continuumct.org

Judy Mays, Senior Accountant, ext. 135
jmays@continuumct.org

Tamaya Tait, Financial Accountant, ext. 116
ttait@continuumct.org

Christine Quintiliani, A/R Billing Manager, ext. 134
cquintiliani@continuumct.org

Gail Ojeda, A/R Clerk ext. 142
gojeda@continuumct.org

Fax: 203.401.4298

FACILITIES & IT
Monica O'Connor, Vice President of Facilities Operations & IT
ext. 113
moconnor@continuumct.org

Marianne Murphy, Purchasing Coordinator, ext. 141
mmurphy@continuumct.org

Myron Benton, CFM Supervisor
ext. 115, mbenton@continuumct.org

IT Help Desk
ext. 300
helpdesk@continuumct.org 

 


 

 

 

Program Directors 

MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES
Lisa Acosta, MSW, Director of Extended Living Programs, 203.387.8319
lacosta@continuumct.org

Dana Ashby, MA, Director of Forensic Services
203.752.8714
dashby@continuumct.org

Angela Avery, LMSW, Senior Clinician, Continuum Counseling Services
203.562.2264 ext. 151
aavery@continuumct.org 

Jane Campo, RN, BSN, Healthcare Advocate, Health & Wellness
203.562.2264 ext. 408
jcampo@continuumct.org 

Elizabeth Cowen, MSHS, Director of Young Adult Services
203.891.6720 
ecowen@continuumct.org

Brian Davis, Substance Abuse Specialist
203.671.1449  
bdavis@continuumct.org

Jessica Muolo, MA, LMSW, Director of Permanent Supportive Housing & Community Support Program, 203.562.2264 ext. 401
jmuolo@continuumct.org

Cynthia Nunes, LCSW, Director of Mental Health Waiver & Nursing Home Diversion Programs, 203.562.2264 ext. 144
cnunes@continuumct.org

George Pipkin, MS, LPC, Assistant Director of Mental Health Waiver & Community Support Programs, 203.562.2264 ext. 148
gpipkin@continuumct.org

J. Poswinski, MA, Director of Long-Term Services
203.562,2264 ext. 233
jposwinski@continuumct.org

Kristy Sinkovich, LCSW, Director of Transitional Services
203.752.8725
ksinkovich@continuumct.org

Elsa Ward, MSHS, Director of South Central Peer Services
203.498.4160 ext. 302
eward@continuumct.org

Samantha Yatsinko, MA, Director of Community Transitional Services, 475.227.3953
syatsinko@continuumct.org

Tracy Young, LADC, LMSW, Director of Crisis Services Bridgeport & 40 South Main
475.282.4985
tyoung@continuumct.org

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES SERVICES
Melissa Davison-Wood, MS, Director of Operations & Development
203.562.2264 ext. 225
mdavisonwood@continuumct.org

Brian DeLauro, Regional Director
203.562.2264 ext. 118
bdelauro@continuumct.org

Lauren Goldberg, MFT, Behaviorist
203.562.2264 ext. 226
lgoldberg@continuumct.org

Heather Martin, Regional Director
203.562.2264 ext. 228
hmartin@continuumct.org

Lisa McNeill, Director of Individualized Services Program
203.562.2264 ext. 403
lmcneill@continuumct.org

Dave McNerney, Director, Mt. Vernon Road & Red Fox Run
203.441.4586
dmcnerney@continuumct.org

 

 

 

 

Continuum of Care, Inc.’s mission is to enable people who are challenged with mental illness, intellectual disability or other disability, and/or addiction, to rebuild a meaningful life and thrive in the community.